lesnogas.blogg.se

Median xl 2019 builds
Median xl 2019 builds











median xl 2019 builds median xl 2019 builds

With my Smartphone SQM app I measure 20.5 at the zenith in good nights but do not know how reliable that is. In 20 km away to north and south are bigger cities (red).

median xl 2019 builds

I am situated in a yellow zone surrounded by green. I thought I would not be able to get anything on such faint targets due to high LP. Wow! That is amazing that you were able to capture this faint nebula with all that LP around you AND from the Balcony! I think the long integration times you are able to get and your superb processing skills help that nebulosity shine thru.Ĭurious to find out what kind of LP zone are you in - Bortle 5/6? What is the estimated SqM reading for your skies where you shoot? Reason I ask is that I am in Bortle zone 7/8 (SqM of ~18 at zenith).













Median xl 2019 builds